close menu
This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.

Township Officials

The governing Board of Trustees conducts policy and legislative functions of the township government.  The five member Board consists of the Supervisor, Clerk, Treasurer and two Trustees.  The Board is responsible for passing ordinances, developing and approving the annual budget, appointing other boards and committees and hiring township employees.  All members are elected to four year terms that coincide with the Presidential elections.  The Board members are elected at large on a partisan basis.  Elected officers of the township must be qualified electors and residents of the township.

Meetings are held on the 3rd Monday of the month at 7pm at the township hall.

Board Members:

John Martin - Supervisor
Timothy Matchett - Clerk
Michael Jarema - Treasurer
Julie Whitley - Trustee
Joe Seidel - Trustee